Transactions Education Security Privacy
Home
Events
Sign Up
HIPAA Getting Started
HIPAA Overview
HIPAA Links
HIPAA Tools
Contact Listing




Steering Committee
Terry Christensen
Mutual of Omaha
Phone: (402) 351-6370
E-mail: terry.christensen@mutualofomaha.com

Kevin Conway, Sr. Director of Health Information
Nebraska Hospital Association
Phone: (402) 742-8150
E-mail: kconway@nhanet.org

Transactions, Codes and Identifiers Work Group
Terry Christensen
Mutual of Omaha
Phone: (402) 351-6370
E-mail: terry.christensen@mutualofomaha.com

*Subscribe to Transactions E-mail group

Education and Awareness Work Group
Brenda L. Block
Health Data Management Corp.
Phone: (402) 965-8158
E-mail: bblock@hdmcorp.com

Rick Hain, Information Security Officer
BryanLGH Medical Center
Phone: (402) 481-8521
E-mail: rick.hain@bryanlgh.org

*Subscribe to Education and Awareness E-mail group

Security Work Group
Allan Albers
Nebraska Health and Human Services System
IT Security Administrator / HIPAA Security Officer
(402) 471-6437 
allan.albers@hhss.ne.gov

Lianne Stevens
Nebraska Health Systems
Phone: (402) 552-2480
E-mail: lstevens@nhsnet.org

*Subscribe to Security E-mail group

Privacy Work Group
Sheila A. Wrobel, J.D. 
Chief Compliance Officer
The Nebraska Medical Center 
swrobel@unmc.edu
 

Sara Juster, J.D.
Corporate Compliance Officer
Nebraska Methodist Hospital
sjuster@nmhs.org
 

*Subscribe to Privacy E-mail Group

Exhibitors
Kevin Conway, Vice President, Health Information
Nebraska Hospital Association
Phone: (402) 742-8150
E-mail: kconway@nhanet.org  





Member PolicyWeb Disclaimer