Transactions Education Security Privacy
Home
Events
Sign Up
HIPAA Getting Started
HIPAA Overview
HIPAA Links
HIPAA Tools
Contact Listing



CareMedic Systems, Inc. 
Contact:Natalie Cataldo
CareMedic Systems, Inc.
Phone: 515-953-5825
Fax: 509-753-3167
Email: ncataldo@caremedic.com 
http://www.caremedic.com 

Electronic Network Systems, Inc.
Contact: Cheena McKellar
Phone: 800-341-6141 x1211
Fax: 719-277-0254 
Email: jtelitz@enshealth.com 
www.enshealth.com

HDM Corp 
Contact: Denise Gray
(402) 951-4526
Fax: (402) 965-9648
Email: dgray@hdmcorp.com 
http://www.hdmcorp.com 

McKesson Corporation
Contact:Natalie Burgeson
Senior Sales Executive, Transaction Solutions Hub
McKesson Corporation
Office: 800-545-2488, Ext. 3856
Fax: 602-287-3714
E-mail: natalie.burgeson@mckesson.com 
https://www.transactions.mckhboc.com  

NDCHealth
Contact: Mary Barlow
Vice President, New Business Hospital Sales
Phone: 724-935-5690
Fax 724-935-5693
Email: mary.barlow@ndchealth.com 
http://ndchealth.com  

Per-Se Technologies
Contact:Rob Fisher
Manager, Sales & Marketing Services
Phone: 770-237-7719
Email: rob.fisher@per-se.com 
http://www.per-se.com  

QuadraMed 
Contact: Kim Evans
Vice President EDI
Phone: 816-891-8444 ext 5906
Fax: 816-891-0705
Email: kevans@quadramed.com 
http://quadramed.com 

SSI Group 
Contact: Patrick Wilkinson
Account Executive
Phone: 866-715-2206
Fax: 314-965-0950
Email:patrick.wilkinson@ssigroup.com  
http://www.thessigroup.com 

WebMD
Contact: John Kost
Phone: 1-877-843-7200
Fax is 913-649-3586
Email: jkost@webmd.net 
http://www.webmdenvoy.com

XactiMed
Contact: Howard Shifke
Business Development Manager
Phone: 813-835-9377
Email: hshifke@xactimed.com
www.xactimed.com







Member PolicyWeb Disclaimer